hello, it’s me.

Posted: December 8, 2012 in SMI

Hello.
I’m niki.
Diagnosed this year with SMI (serious mental illness).
I suffer from major depression, PTSD, and generalized anxiety disorder.
I started this blog to reach out hopefully to others on the journey.
I had my first hospitalization for my mental health in September this year.
We can help each other, recovery together.
I welcome all comments and hope for the nonjudgemental blog friends to come into my life.
Welcome to my world and my mind~
a candid blog about real issues.
(some triggers possibly, read with caution, be safe).

Leave a Reply

