an award !

Posted: January 6, 2013 in friends

I’ve been awarded the Shine On award already! My blog here just started a couple weeks ago. I’m so happy I’m getting recognized!

The Shine On Award requires you to nominate other blogs To Enjoy Posting this Award on Their Own Blogs

Here are a few I really enjoy:

Minted Moose (the one who gave me the award!)

My Crazy Bipolar Life

Mentally Going Backwards

There are a slew other great ones about mental health, but I’ve just started this blog journey.

Thanks again Moose!wpid-shine-on-award

Comments
  1. rizzojoshua says:

    That’s great – nice work! Keep up the fire – I like you stuff! It’s real… I just unleashed a bit and fired out my inner voice a few minutes ago, but I knew I had to…

  2. mentallygoingbackwards says:

    thanks for that huni. xx

Leave a Reply

